فيسبوك تويتر
cheztaz.com

هل تفتقد ماكينات الفشار العتيقة؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 22, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong

إذا كنت من محبي معظم الأشياء القديمة والحيوية ، فلا شك في أنك ستحب آلات الفشار العتيقة. لقد حسنت التكنولوجيا آلات الفشار جنبًا إلى جنب مع كل شيء آخر ، وقد يشعر العديد منهم أن الآلات الجديدة ليست رائعة لأن الأدوات الأكبر سناً. مع التحسينات قد تأتي أيضا اختلافات الشركة المصنعة. نظرًا لأن آلات الفشار الأقدم قد تكون أكثر قوة وستتحمل حتى سوء المعاملة الأسوأ ، يتم بناء أحدثها بالبلاستيك ، وهشًا للغاية للدولة.

لن يقدر أي شخص من عاشق قديم الطراز البلاستيك الذي يحل محل المعدن على آلات الفشار العتيقة. تميل الآلات اليوم إلى أن تكون أكثر من المظهر بدلاً من ظهور الفشار اللذيذ جودة ، وسيتوافق العديد منها على أن هذا ليس فرقًا ملحوظًا ، بل هو رهان فيما يتعلق بمقارنة الفشار الذي أثيرت في تناول الطعام وظهره. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن من محبي عتيقة ، فمن المحتمل ألا تكتشف الاختلافات ، وتعتقد أن الفشار هو الفشار.

سترى أن الكثير من المتاحف والمتاجر العتيقة يمكن أن تحتوي على آلات الفشار العتيقة. إنها أماكن رائعة للذهاب إليها ، وستكون الذكريات التي تعيدها هذه الآلات القديمة بالتأكيد أدوات رائعة. قد تتعرف حتى على أحد هذه الأشياء التي تم استخدامها في محرك الأقراص في السينما التي استخدمتها لتكرارها في الماضي. بيرشانس سيكون محظوظًا لمواجهة واحدة لا تزال في حالة عمل. ومع ذلك ، ستحب إعادة الذكريات التي لديك من آلات الفشار التي تم استخدامها وأحبها منذ فترة طويلة.

أي شخص عمل في حملة في السينما عندما كان هذا هو النوع الوحيد من المسرح الموجود ، فقد وضع بالفعل امتياز استخدام آلة الفشار العتيقة. مشاهدة حبات البوب ​​والجهاز الذي يملأ بالفشار الرقيق الأبيض الذي يحتوي على رائحة يمكن أن تجعل أي شخص جائعًا. نظرًا لأن الفشار الميكروويف المحبب قد لا يقارن بخالص الفشار الرقيق الذي تفوتك ، فلا يمكن الحصول على نفس طعم الفشار في حال كنت تتوق إليه ، سببًا كافيًا لوضعها نكهات مختلفة.

Are You Missing the Antique Popcorn Machines?

If you’re a lover of most things old and antique, there is absolutely no doubt that you’ll love the antique popcorn machines. Technology has improved popcorn machines along with everything else, and several might feel like the brand new machines aren’t as great because the older ones. With improvements may also come manufacturer differences. As the older popcorn machines might have been more sturdy and would endure against even the worse abuse, the newer ones are constructed with plastic, and quite fragile to state minimal.

Anyone who’s an old-fashioned lover won’t appreciate the plastic that’s replacing the metal on antique popcorn machines. The machines today tend to be more about looks instead of popping quality delicious popcorn, and several will concur that is not a noticable difference but rather an encumbrance with regards to comparing the popcorn that you was raised eating and popping yourself. However, if you’re no antique lover, you will likely not spot the differences, and think popcorn is popcorn.

You will see that lots of museums and antique stores could have antique popcorn machines. They are great places to go to, and the memories these old machines recreate will definitely be great ones. You may even recognize one of these that has been used at the drive in cinema that you used to frequent in the past when. Perchance you will be fortunate to encounter one that continues to be in working condition. However, you’ll love bringing back the memories which you have of popcorn machines which were used and loved such a long time ago.

Anyone that worked in a drive in cinema when that has been the only kind of theater there is, has already established the privilege of utilizing an antique popcorn machine. Watching the kernels pop and the device filling filled with white fluffy popcorn which has an aroma that could make anyone hungry. As the bagged microwave popcorn might not compare to the fluffy popcorn goodness that you miss, it is possible to still obtain the same taste of popcorn in case you are craving it, sufficient reason for different flavors put into it aswell.