فيسبوك تويتر
cheztaz.com

احذر من عمليات الاحتيال على فاكهة النوني

تم النشر في مايو 20, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong

تعرضت شركات التسويق متعددة المستويات حريقًا كبيرًا في التسعينيات وأوائل عام 2000 للسماح لبائعوها بالمطالبة بخصائص علاج نوني. أصدرت المنظمات الحكومية مثل إدارة الغذاء والدواء في الولايات المتحدة ، والإدارة الوطنية للأغذية في فنلندا ، والعديد من المنظمات الأخرى تحذيرات لهؤلاء البائعين ، مما أجبرهم على نشر إخلاء المسئولية حول منتجاتهم. منذ ذلك الوقت ، تشكل سوق منتجات نوني فاكهة مع تعليم المزيد من الناس حول الحقائق والأكاذيب المحيطة بالفاكهة.

ادعى بعض المسوقين أن الفاكهة النوني الحقيقية الوحيدة ، بكل مجد المنفعة الصحية ، هي التي تأتي تشكل جزر البولينيزية. في الواقع ، كل فاكهة نوني هي نفسها ، أينما كانت في العالم تتطور. نوني هو الاسم البولينيزي للشجرة. اسمها العلمي هو Morinda Citrifolia ، ولكنه يُعرف أيضًا على نطاق واسع باسم Mulberry الهندي ، من بين أسماء أخرى.

إن عملية احتيال الفاكهة الأخرى ، التي لا تزال تستخدمها مختلف المروجين الخاصين ، هي اعتراض محركات البحث عن طريق توجيه عبارات مثل "عملية احتيال الفاكهة" إلى مواقع غير ذات صلة. ظهرت مواقع "تحذير" مختلفة نتيجة لذلك ، حيث كشفت عمليات الاحتيال للعملاء.

لسوء الحظ ، كان رد الفعل العكسي ضد عملية احتيال الفاكهة نوني مكثفة للغاية. كثير من الأفراد يخرجون عن طريقهم لإثبات أن فاكهة نوني هي في الواقع سيئة بالنسبة لك. في حين أن هناك عدد من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة ، مثل الإسهال ، فإن فاكهة نوني هي غذاء مغذي وقيمين بشكل عام.

Beware of Noni Fruit Scams

Multi-level marketing companies came under a great deal of fire in the 1990’s and early 2000’s for allowing its vendors to claim cure-all properties for noni. Governmental organizations such as the Food and Drug Administration in the United States, the National Food Administration in Finland, and many others have issued warnings to those vendors, forcing them to publish disclaimers about their products. Since that time, the market for noni fruit products has shaped up as more people become educated about the truths and falsehoods surrounding the fruit.

Some marketers have claimed that the only real noni fruit, in all its health benefit glory, is that which comes form the Polynesian Islands. In fact, all noni fruit is the same, wherever in the world it develops. Noni is the Polynesian name for the tree. Its scientific name is Morinda citrifolia, but it’s also widely known as Indian mulberry, among other names.

Another noni fruit scam, still being used by various private promoters, would be to intercept search engines by directing such phrases as”noni fruit scam” to unrelated sites. Various “warning” websites have cropped up as a result, exposing the scams to customers.

Unfortunately, the backlash against the noni fruit scam has been too intense. Many individuals are going out of their way to prove that noni fruit is actually bad for you. While there are a number of potential side effects, such as diarrhea, noni fruit is a generally nutritious and valuable food overall.