فيسبوك تويتر
cheztaz.com

الشاي الذي يشفي

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong

شرب الشاي - يظهر الأبحاث أنه يصبح نشاطًا صحيًا ، لأن الشاي يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة التي تساعد على محاربة السرطان وأيضًا النمو الأكبر سناً. فيتامين C ، داخل بعض الشاي ، يساعد في محاربة الأمراض ونزلات البرد. تحتوي بعض الشاي على الهواتف الهوات المتحدة ، والتي تقوي الأسنان عن طريق تقليل البلاك ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تساعد في الهضم عن طريق زيادة تدفق العصائر الهضمية في المعدة.

الشاي ، باختصار ، لديه العديد من خصائص الشفاء. المذكورة أدناه 10 علاجات الشاي الشفاء الطبيعية.

Black Tea

سيكون مزيج الشاي الأسود هو الأكثر شعبية تحت الثقافة الغربية. يتم اختيار الأوراق ، كل منها يمر عبر التخمير الكامل مما يجعل الأوراق تغمق إلى الأسود تقريبًا. يمكن أن يكون الشاي الأسود منمقًا ، فاكهيًا ، وحارًا وكذلك طعم جوزي. يحتوي الشاي الأسود ، المعروف بتقليص فرصة الإصابة بالسكتة الدماغية ، على مضادات الأكسدة ، والتي تساعد على تقليل تخثر الشرايين. تشمل أصناف الشاي الأسود: الشاي الأسود ، والشاي الأسود الوردي ، والشاي الأسود الإنجليزي ، وشاي إيرل غراي أسود.

Chamomile Tea

يعتبر البابونج ، الذي يعتبر شايًا زهريًا ، نكهة عطرية للغاية ، وهو حقًا شخص في عائلة ديزي. يدعم هذا الشاي آلام الأسنان ، والأرق ، وتشنجات العضلات ، ونعم أنه يقلل من تورم تهيج الجلد.

green tea

قد يكون الشاي الأخضر باستخدام فوائده الغذائية الضخمة هو الشاي الأكثر سخونة في آسيا. تشمل الأصناف: مستخلص الشاي الأخضر ياسمين ، ولياسمين التنين ، وشاي الفاوانيا الأخضر ومستخلص الشاي الأخضر الياباني المحمص. بعد اختيار مستخلص الشاي الأخضر ، يتم تجفيفه حقًا باستخدام الحرارة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأوراق مقلية ، ومع ذلك ، لا يتم تخميرها ، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على ارتفاع محتوى المغذيات وفيتامين. يساعد فيتامين C في مستخلص الشاي الأخضر في زيادة قدرة مكافحة الأمراض ويعزز بشكل عام جسمًا صحيًا. الفلورايد ، الموجود بشكل طبيعي في مستخلص الشاي الأخضر ، ويقوي العظام ويمنع تسوس الأسنان.

oolong tea

يتم تصنيع شاي Oolong ، المعروف بمساعدة عسر الهضم وخفض مستويات الكوليسترول ، من الأشجار الكبيرة الناضجة. يتم ترك الأوراق لتذبل بعد اختيارها ، مما يزيل الرطوبة. يحدث التخمير نصف بعد أن تركت الأوراق في الظل. يشتمل شاي Oolong على طعم كامل الجسم ، وطعم لطيف ، ورائحة فاكهي حلوة. بعض الأصناف هي: الشاي ياسمين أولونج ، شاي الذروة الجليدية ، شاي شاي السلطعون المشعر وشاي صخور ووي.

Red Tea

نمت في إفريقيا ، الشاي الأحمر وفيرة مع مضادات الأكسدة. لقد أظهر هذا النوع من الشاي يساعد على رفع الجهاز المناعي ، وهو خالٍ من الكافيين بشكل خاص. تشمل أنواع الشاي الأحمر: الشاي الأحمر البرتقالي في فلوريدا والشاي الأحمر العضوي والشاي الأحمر الأخضر العضوي والشاي الأحمر الصيفي العضوي.

Rosebud Tea

يتم تصنيع شاي زهور ، شاي Rosebud باستخدام Rosebuds من شجيرة الورد. يتضمن الشاي رائحة زهرية حلوة للغاية وطعم خفيف ، حلو ؛ إنه يخمر مع أنماط أخرى من الشاي. الزيوت الأساسية في هذا الشاي تساعد في الدورة الدموية.

White Tea

من خلال استخدام أوراق الشاي الصغيرة جدًا التي لا تزال مغطاة بأسفل ، لا يتم تخمير أوراق الشاي الأبيض. بدلاً من ذلك ، فهي على البخار وتجفيفها في ضوء الشمس. بسبب عدم كفاية التخمير ، يشمل الشاي الأبيض تركيزًا كبيرًا من المواد الكيميائية ، المعترف به للمساعدة في مكافحة السرطان. يتضمن الشاي المخمر مظهرًا من الفضة البيضاء بسبب الأوراق الدافئة. ويشمل رائحة حلوة ونكهة جديدة. تشمل أصناف الشاي الأبيض: الإبرة الفضية ، والفاوانيا البيضاء ، والإبرة الفضية الياسمين.

paraguay mate

تحظى باراجواي ماتي بشعبية كبيرة في جنوب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بالتوابل والاحتفال بقش من القرع. يمكن استخدام الشاي لمساعدة العديد من المشكلات الصحية ، بما في ذلك الاكتئاب والهضم وزيادة الطاقة.

Wild Holy Tea

الشاي المقدس البري يشمل طعم مرير. إنه أمر مفيد حقًا للأغراض الطبية: لإزالة السموم من جسمك ، والمساعدة في تداول الدم وتحسين الهضم. مع الاستهلاك المنتظم ، ثبت أن الشاي المقدس البري يساعد بشكل كبير في التحكم في ضغط الدورة الدموية والسمنة.

Milk Tea

يمكن أن يكون الشاي الأكثر سخونة في الهند وسريلانكا هو الشاي الأسود الهندي المخلوط بالتوابل. يطلق عليه شاي الحليب لأنه عادة ما يتم تحضيره بالحليب والتوابل ، مثل القرفة والهيل والزنجبيل على سبيل المثال. يلعب شاي الحليب المضافة مع أنماط أخرى من الشاي ، مثل الشاي الأخضر على سبيل المثال ، دورًا في الصحة العامة.

Teas That Heal

Drinking tea — research shows it to become a healthy activity, because tea contains antioxidants that help fight cancer and also slow growing older. Vitamin C, within some teas, helps fight illnesses and colds. Some teas contain polyphones, which strengthen teeth by reducing plaque and in addition help aid digestion by increasing the flow of digestive juices in the stomach.

Tea, in a nutshell, has many healing properties. Listed below are 10 natural healing tea therapies.

Black Tea

Black tea blends will be the most popular under western culture. Following the leaves are picked, each goes through full fermentation which makes the leaves darken to almost black. Black tea could be flowery, fruity, and spicy as well as have a nutty taste. Black tea, known for lowering the chance of stroke, contains antioxidants, that assist reduce clotting of the arteries. Black Tea varieties include: Black Tea, Rose Black Tea, English Breakfast Black Tea, and Earl Grey Black Tea.

Chamomile Tea

Considered a floral tea, Chamomile includes a very aromatic, fruity flavor and is really a person in the daisy family. This tea supports toothaches, insomnia, and muscle cramps, and yes it reduces the swelling of skin irritations.

Green Tea

Green tea using its huge nutritional benefits may be the hottest tea in Asia. Varieties include: Jasmine GREEN TEA EXTRACT, Jasmine Dragon Pearl, Green Peony Tea and Roasted Japanese GREEN TEA EXTRACT. After green tea extract is picked, it really is dried using heat. The leaves are then pan fried, however, not fermented, which helps preserve the high nutrient and vitamin content. Vitamin C in green tea extract helps raise the disease fighting capability and promotes overall a healthy body. Fluoride, found naturally in green tea extract, strengthens bones and prevents dental decay.

Oolong Tea

Oolong tea, known for aiding indigestion and lowering cholesterol levels, is manufactured out of large, mature trees. The leaves are left to wither after being picked, which removes moisture. Semi-fermentation happens following the leaves are left in the shade. Oolong tea includes a a full-bodied taste, a nice aftertaste, and a sweet fruity aroma. Some varieties are: Jasmine Oolong Tea, Ice Peak Oolong Tea, Hairy Crab Oolong Tea and WUYI Rock Tea.

Red Tea

Grown in Africa, Red Tea is abundant with antioxidants. This sort of tea has shown to help raise the immune system, and is particularly caffeine-free. Types of Red Tea include: Florida Orange Red Tea, Organic Cape Red Tea, Organic Green Red Tea and Organic Green Summer Red Tea.

Rosebud Tea

A floral tea, Rosebud tea is manufactured using rosebuds from the rose bush. The tea includes a very sweet, floral aroma and a light, sweet taste; it is brewed with other styles of tea. Essential oils in this tea help aid circulation.

White Tea

Made through the use of very young tea leaves which are still covered in down, white tea leaves aren’t fermented. Instead, they’re steamed and dried in sunlight. Due to the insufficient fermentation, white tea includes a high concentration of chemical substances, recognized to help fight cancer. The brewed tea includes a silver-white appearance due to the downy leaves. It includes a sweet aroma and fresh flavor. White tea varieties include: Silver Needle, White Peony, and Jasmine Silver Needle.

Paraguay Mate

Very popular in SOUTH USA, Paraguay Mate is brewed with spices and sipped with a straw from the gourd. The tea can be used to assist many health issues, including depression, digestion, and boosting energy.

Wild Holy Tea

Wild Holy Tea includes a bitter taste. It really is useful for medicinal purposes: to detoxify your body, aid in the circulation of blood and improve digestion. With regular consumption, Wild Holy Tea has been proven to greatly help control blood circulation pressure and obesity.

Milk Tea

The hottest tea in India and Sri Lanka can be an Indian black tea blended with spices. It’s called Milk tea since it is normally brewed with milk and spices, such as for example cinnamon, cardamom, and ginger. Milk tea added with other styles of tea, such as for example green tea, plays a part in general health.