فيسبوك تويتر
cheztaz.com

إحدى عشرة فائدة للشاي الأخضر

تم النشر في ديسمبر 16, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong

من المعروف أن الشاي الأخضر يقدم 10-40 ملغ من البوليفينول وله نشاط مضاد للأكسدة أكبر من وجبة من البروكلي أو السبانخ أو الجزر أو الفراولة. تشير الدراسات إلى أن الشاي الأخضر يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة ، والبوليفينول ، والثانين ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من المعادن والفيتامينات. الشاي الأخضر هو بالتأكيد رائع لجسمك.

يعزز الصحة

تشتهر الشاي بقدرته التي لا تصدق على إطالة الحياة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تكشف النتائج في الشاي الأخضر عن قوتها في منع المرض أيضًا.

يمنع السرطان

من المعروف أن معدل الوفيات الناتج عن السرطان أقل بكثير لكل من الرجال والنساء في اليابان. لماذا هذا قد تسأل؟ مثلما يتم استهلاك 5-6 أكواب كل يوم في المناطق التي تصنع الشاي الأخضر ، مما يجعله المشروب الرئيسي للشرب. هذا يشير إلى أن المكونات الرئيسية للشاي الأخضر (تانين ، كاتشين) ؛ بكميات كافية تقلل من معدلات الوفيات الطبيعية لسرطان البروستاتا.

يقيد الكوليسترول في الدم

هناك نوعان مختلفان من الكوليسترول ، أحدهما هو الكوليسترول "السيئ" (LDL) ، وقد يؤدي التراكم الكبير لها في الخلايا إلى تصلب الشرايين. آخر هو الكوليسترول الجيد (HDL) الذي يمنع تراكم الكوليسترول "السيئ" المفرط. لقد ثبت وأظهر أن كاتشين الشاي الأخضر يقيد تراكم الكوليسترول المفرط.

يتحكم في ارتفاع ضغط الدم

ارتفاع ضغط الدم هو عبء كبير على الجهاز الدوري ومن المعروف أنه يسبب أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسكتة الدماغية وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية الأخرى. يشتهر الشاي الأخضر بخفض ضغط الدم.

يقلل السكر في الدم

الشاي الأخضر المعطى لمرضى السكري يسبب انخفاض في مستويات السكر في الدم. الشاي الأخضر لديه القدرة على خفض الجلوكوز في الدم. يتم هضم السكريات والكربوهيدرات في طعامنا بشكل رئيسي في الاثني عشر ، حيث يتم تحويلها إلى سكر ثم تمتصها في مجرى الدم.

العامل الذي ينظم استهلاك السكر في الدم في الخلايا هو الأنسولين. يتميز مرض السكري بنقص الأنسولين أو لا يستخدم الجسم الأنسولين بشكل صحيح ، مما لا يسمح بالامتصاص السليم للجلوكوز في الخلايا ويساهم في ارتفاع مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم الذي يجب أن يفرز في النهاية في البول. إذا استمر هذا التركيز العالي من الجلوكوز في الدم لفترة طويلة ، فسيؤثر ذلك على نظام الأوعية الدموية ويسبب أمراضًا خطيرة بما في ذلك تصلب الشرايين ونزيف الشبكية.

قمع الشيخوخة

يلعب Oxygen دورًا لا يتجزأ في التمثيل الغذائي ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون أيضًا عميلًا غير صحي. كجذرية حرة ، يمكن للأكسجين داخل الجسم أن يآكل أغشية الخلايا ، مما سيؤدي إلى تلف الحمض النووي والدهون. هذا يساهم بعد ذلك في أمراض مثل السرطان وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ومرض السكري. بيروكسيد الدهون الناتج عن الدهون مع الأكسجين يميل إلى التطور في الجسم وجعل الشيخوخة.

يعد استهلاك مضادات الأكسدة مثل الفيتامينات C و E حياة أطول ، ونحن نعلم بالفعل أن الشاي الأخضر غني بهذه الفيتامينات.

يقوم بتحديث الجسم

الكافيين الشاي الأخضر المأخوذ بكمية مناسبة يحفز كل عضو في الجسم ويهدئ عقلك. قد يحفز جزء الكافيين (حوالي 9 ملغ من الكافيين) داخل وجبة طبيعية للشاي الأخضر العضلات الهيكلية وتنعيم التقدم في تقلص العضلات.

deters التسمم الغذائي

لقد ثبت منذ فترة طويلة أن الشاي الأخضر لديه القدرة على قتل البكتيريا ويعرف أنه يثبط التسمم الغذائي. علاج الإسهال مع ابتلاع الشاي الأخضر. الشاي الأخضر هو أداة تعقيم قوية لعدد من البكتيريا التي تسبب التسمم الغذائي.

يمنع ويعامل العدوى الجلدية

كان النقع في الشاي الأخضر فعالًا كعلاج لقدم الرياضي. يمكن منع أو علاج الأمراض الجلدية أو المرض بحمام شاي أخضر.

توقف التجاويف

يشمل الشاي الأخضر الفلور الطبيعي ويعتقد أنه يساعد في الحد من التجاويف في تلاميذ المدارس. من المعروف لبعض الوقت أن كميات صغيرة من الفلور يمكن أن تقوي الأسنان وتساعد على منع التجاويف.

يحارب الفيروسات

الشاي الأخضر Catechin و Theaflavin ، وهما موجودون بالتساوي في الشاي الأسود ، لهما تأثير قوي على فيروس الأنفلونزا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُعتقد أن القدرة المضادة للفيروسية لشاي الشاي الأخضر قد يكون لها بعض التأثير المفيد على فيروس الإيدز.

معلومات إضافية

· يبدو أن من يشربون الشاي الأخضر يتمتعون بصحة أفضل.

Catechin أكثر قوة 100 مرة من فيتامين C و 25 مرة أكثر قوة من فيتامين E.

· يشربون الشاي الأخضر نصف خطر النوبات القلبية القاتلة. مركبات في الشاي المسمى الفلافونويد تمنع الصفائح الدموية الدم من تشكيل جلطات ، مثلما يفعل الأسبرين.

Eleven Benefits of Green Tea

Green tea is known to offer 10-40mg of polyphenols and has antioxidant activity greater than a serving of broccoli, spinach, carrots, or strawberries. Studies indicate that green tea contains antioxidants, polyphenols, theanine, in addition to a huge array of minerals and vitamins. Green tea is definitely great for your body.

<strong>Enhances Health</strong>
Tea is known for its unbelievable capacity to prolong life. Recently research into green tea, results reveal its power in preventing disease also.

<strong>Prevents Cancer</strong>
The death rate from cancer is known to be significantly lower for both men & women in Japan. Why is this you might ask? Just as 5-6 cups each day are consumed in regions that make green tea, which makes it the principal beverage to drink. This suggests that the principal ingredients of green tea (tannin, catechin); in adequate amounts lower the normal mortality rates for prostate cancer.

<strong>Restricts Blood Cholesterol</strong>
There are two different types of cholesterol, one is”bad” cholesterol (LDL), and significant accumulation of them in cells may result in atherosclerosis. Another is good cholesterol (HDL) that prevents accumulation of excessive”bad” cholesterol. It’s been proven and demonstrated that green tea catechin restricts the excessive buildup of cholesterol.

<strong>Controls High Blood Pressure</strong>
High blood pressure is a significant burden on the circulatory system and is known to cause cardiovascular disease, stroke, and other cardiovascular diseases. Green tea is known for lowering blood pressure.

<strong>Lowers Blood Sugar</strong>
Green teas given to diabetes patients cause a decrease in the blood glucose levels. Green Tea has the capability of lowering blood glucose. The sugars and carbohydrates in our food are digested mainly in the duodenum, where it’s converted to sugar and then absorbed into the blood stream.
The agent that regulates the consumption of blood sugar into cells is insulin. Diabetes is characterized by deficiency of insulin or not the body not using insulin properly, which does not allow proper absorption of glucose into cells and contributes to a high blood glucose level that has to eventually be excreted into urine. If this high concentration of blood glucose continues for a long while, it is going to affect the vascular system and cause serious diseases including arteriosclerosis and retinal hemorrhages.

<strong>Suppresses Aging</strong>
Oxygen plays an integral role in metabolism, but could also be an unhealthful agent. As a free radical, oxygen within the body can corrode cell membranes, which will damage DNA and the fats. This then contributes to diseases like cancer, cardio-vascular disease and diabetes. Lipid peroxide generated by fats together with oxygen tends to develop in the body and make aging.
Consumption of antioxidants such as vitamins C and E promises longer life, and we already know that green teas are rich in these two vitamins.

<strong>Refreshes the Body</strong>
Green tea caffeine taken in proper quantity stimulates every organ in the body and calms your mind. The bit of caffeine (roughly 9 mgs of caffeine) within a normal serving of green tea may stimulate the skeletal muscles and smooth the progress of muscle contraction.

<strong>Deters Food Poisoning</strong>
It’s long been proven that green tea has the ability to kill bacteria and is known to discourage food poisoning. Treating diarrhea with ingestion of green tea. Green tea is a powerful sterilizing instrument for a number of bacteria that cause food poisoning.

<strong>Prevents and Treats Skin Infection </strong>
Soaking in green tea has been effective as a treatment for athlete’s foot. Bedsores and skin disease can be prevented or treated with a green tea bath.

<strong>Stops Cavities</strong>
Green tea includes natural fluorine and is believed to help in the reduction of cavities in schoolchildren. It’s been known for some time that small quantities of fluorine can strengthen teeth and help prevent cavities.

<strong>Fights Viruses</strong>
Green tea catechin and theaflavin, which are equally present in black tea, have a powerful influence on the influenza virus. Additionally it is believed that the anti viral capacity of green tea catechin might have some beneficial impact on the AIDS virus.

Additional Information
· Green Tea drinkers seem to enjoy better health.
· Catechin is 100 times more potent than vitamin C and 25 times more potent than vitamin E.
· Green Tea drinkers have half the risk of fatal heart attacks. Compounds in the tea called flavonoids prevent blood platelets from forming clots, much like aspirin does.