فيسبوك تويتر
cheztaz.com

هدايا غذائية للجميع

تم النشر في سبتمبر 12, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong

أصبح هناك عدد قليل من الأفراد الذين سيشكون من هدايا الطعام. على الرغم من أن موسم العطلات هو من بين أكثر الأوقات النموذجية التي تتلقاها هدايا الطعام ، فقد يتم منحها في أي وقت من العام بأكمله تقريبًا. من الممكن إحضارهم كهدية شكر مزيد من الشكر للمضيف ، من الممكن تزويدهم بالتقدير بسبب أعمالهم ، وستقدم هدايا الطعام للأصدقاء لمجرد اقتراحهم أن تقدرهم. فيما يلي بعض الأفكار البسيطة للهدايا الغذائية التي يمكنك تسليم أي موقف:

baked goods

من لا يحب رائحة رغيف الخبز الطازج ، أو ربما مجموعة من ملفات تعريف الارتباط "التي لا تزال دافئة" من رقائق الشوكولاتة بالإضافة إلى فطيرة تفاح مع فواكه تطل على أعلى الشبكة. إذا كنت تقدر تقديراً للخبز ، فمن الممكن تجميع شيء خاص بسرعة يرغب أي شخص في تلقيه. ضع أواني التقديم بالإضافة إلى بعض مزيج المشروبات مع البضائع المخبوزة لمسة مضافة صغيرة.

يمكنك أيضًا إعطاء مزيج للسلع المخبوزة كهدايا طعام. احصل على جرة تعليب جميلة وطبقة المكونات الجافة لملف تعريف الارتباط المفضل بداخلها وتغطي الجرة بالنسيج والشريط.

التوابل ، والزيوت ، والأعشاب

هذه هدايا طعام ممتازة لأولئك الذين يريدون الطهي. يمكن تكريس الزيوت قوارير زخرفية وزجاجات-إذا اخترت زجاجات بدون تشققات وغليها لقتل أي بكتيريا. تحتاج الأغطية والفلين أيضًا إلى تعقيمها. نكهة الزيوت مع الأعشاب الطازجة جنبا إلى جنب مع نكهات أخرى لتزويدهم الذوق الغريب. امنح المخللات والفرك والتوابل مع سلة هدايا تحت عنوان الشواء. يمكن إعطاء الأعشاب طازجة ، مجففة ، أو كنبات.

sweets

من السهل غمس المعجنات ، ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، الفاكهة (الطازجة أو المجففة) ، المكسرات ، الكعكة مع عناصر أخرى في الشوكولاتة وتقديمها كشيء مميز. هناك العديد من الحلوى اليدوية الأخرى التي تحظى بتقدير هدايا.

حزمة الأطعمة القابلة للتلف في الثلج المجفف في مبرد لإرسالها بالبريد. تحتاج إلى لف الحلوى بشكل فردي مع السلع المخبوزة الأخرى للتأكد من النضارة والجودة.

Food Gifts for Everyone

There have become few individuals who will complain about food gifts. Even though holiday season is among the most typical times that food gifts receive, they may be given anytime of the entire year for just about any reason. It is possible to bring them as a many thanks gift for the host, it is possible to provide them with to litigant in appreciation because of their business, and you will give food gifts to friends merely to suggest to them that you value them. Here are a few simple ideas for food gifts that you could surrender any situation:

Baked goods

who doesn’t love the smell of a loaf of freshly baked bread, or perhaps a batch of “still warm” chocolate chip cookies as well as an apple pie with fruit peeking from the lattice top. If you value to bake, it is possible to put together something special quickly that anyone would like to receive. Put a serving utensil as well as some drink mix in with the baked goods for just a little added touch.

You may also give mixes for baked goods as food gifts. Get yourself a pretty canning jar and layer the dry ingredients for the favorite cookie inside it and cover the jar with fabric and a ribbon.

Seasonings, oils, and herbs

These are excellent food gifts for those who want to cook. Oils could be devote decorative flasks and bottles-if you select bottles without cracks and boil them to kill any bacteria. The lids and corks also needs to be sterilized. Flavor the oils with fresh herbs along with other flavorings to provide them an exotic flair. Give marinades, rubs and seasonings with a barbecue themed gift basket. Herbs could be given fresh, dried, or as plants.

Sweets

It is simple to dip pretzels, cookies, fruit (fresh or dried), nuts, cake along with other items in chocolate and present it as something special. There are several other handmade candies which are appreciated as gifts aswell.

Pack perishable foods in dried ice in a cooler to mail them. You need to individually wrap candies along with other baked goods to make sure freshness and quality.