فيسبوك تويتر
cheztaz.com

كيف تتأكد من أنك تشتري أفضل ضلع رئيسي

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 18, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong

من الواضح أن أفضل درجة من الضلع أو أي نوع من اللحم البقري هو الصف الرئيسي. تأتي المشكلة عند محاولة شراء لحوم البقر من الدرجة الأولى ، لا يوجد سوى 20 في المائة من اللحم البقري المتميز في أمريكا ، ويجد العديد من درجة لحوم البقر طريقها إلى تلك المطاعم الفاخرة. تتوفر بعض الأضلاع الرئيسية في متجر البقالة المحلي وعدد قليل من متجر الجزار. إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لتحديد موقع Prime Grade ، فستظل بحاجة إلى فهم كيفية التأكد من أنك تشتري أفضل ضلع رئيسي متاح. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب البحث عنها والبعض الآخر للتخلص منه.

أنت تعرف ماهية الضلع الرئيسي ، لكن هل أدركت أن قطع الأضلاع يتضمن قطعًا مثل مشوي الأضلاع ، وشريحة لحم الأضلاع والأضلاع ، وهو أقل عطاء لجميع الأقسام الأخرى.

لذلك ، عندما تبدأ في التحقق من الأضلاع الرئيسية في المتجر ، قد ترغب في العثور على أكثر لذيذة وأفضل يمكنك العثور عليها لتكون قادرًا على إعداد وجبة لذيذة. مع هذا الدليل ، يجب أن يكون لديك القدرة على التأكد من أنك تشتري أفضل ضلع رئيسي يمكنك العثور عليه.

- دائما فحص تاريخ أن الضلع الرئيسي كان معبأة. هذه علامة على المدة التي كانت تجلس فيها في المتجر. النظر في لون الضلع الرئيسي. يجب أن يكون له لون أحمر ساطع ولا حدود جافة أو بنية. تحقق من أي ضرر للتعبئة والتغليف.

- شراء الضلع الرئيسي الذي تم حقنه بالنكهات هو أيضًا فكرة سيئة للغاية. يعتقد الكثير من الأفراد أن هذه العملية ستتأكد من أن ضلعهم الرئيسي هو لذيذ وعصاري ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. عادةً ما تتسبب النكهات في انهيار اللحم وتصبح طريًا. هذا يمكن أن يولد ضلع أولي أكثر صرامة.

- يبحث العديد من الأفراد أيضًا عن الضلع الرئيسي الذي تم ترجمه بواسطة الجزار ، ولكن مرة أخرى هذا خطأ آخر. بعد الجزار من الضلع الرئيسي أو بعض اللحم البقري الذي يتفوق عليه ويخترق اللحم. أي ثقب يتيح العصائر الطبيعية والنكهات للهروب. هذا لن يترك اللحوم غير النكهة فحسب ، بل ستكون صعبة أيضًا.

- التالي هو الطريقة التي عفا عليها الزمن. أفضل طريقة لتجفيف الضلع الرئيسي الخاص بك هو الجفاف في العمر. . يتم الشيخوخة الجافة عندما تتم إزالة اللحم من الحقيبة التي يصل إلى الجزار ويتم لفها في مبرد لفترة زمنية محددة للغسل. هذا الإجراء يسمح للحوم بالتقلص بشكل طبيعي. تم قطع معظم اللحوم التي تجدها في السوبر ماركت بجانب منزل الذبح ، ملفوفة بالبلاستيك ، وقد تم سنها في الطريق إلى المتجر في البلاستيك والتعبئة والتغليف. هذا بالتأكيد ليس أفضل طريقة للعثور على ضلع رئيسي تذوق ممتاز. يمكنك التحدث إلى الجزار في متجر البقالة الخاص بك والاستفسار عن عملية الشيخوخة المستخدمة إذا فهم. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك وتريد أفضل ضلع رئيسي حوله ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الذهاب مباشرة إلى متجر الجزار والتحدث معهم.

- ليس فقط يجب أن يكون ضلعك الأساسي باللون الأحمر الفاتح ولكن يجب أن يكون لديه بعض الدهون. هذا هو المعروف باسم الرخام. يجب أن تكون الدهون في خطوط رقيقة وتنتشر بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء الضلع الرئيسي. سوف يقدم الرخام ضلعك الرئيسي أكثر ذوق.

- تحتاج أيضًا إلى شراء الضلع الرئيسي الذي يتم قطعه بالقرب من العظم مع العظم لا يزال سليما لأن الكثير من النكهة تأتي أيضًا في نخاع العظام.

مع هذه النصائح القليلة ، تحتاج إلى فهم كيفية التأكد من أنك تشتري أفضل ضلع رئيسي.

How To Make Sure You Are Buying The Best Prime Rib

The best grade of rib or any sort of beef is obviously prime grade. The issue comes in when trying to purchase prime grade beef, there’s only 20 percent of prime grade beef in America cut and many of the grade of beef finds its way to those fancy restaurants. Some prime rib are available in the local grocery store and a few from the butcher shop. If you’re lucky enough to locate prime grade then you’ll still need to understand how to make sure that you are buying the very best prime rib available. Here are a few things to look for and some to steer clear from.

You know what prime rib is but did you realize that the rib cut includes cuts such as the Rib Roast, the Rib eye Steak and the ribs and is the least tender of all of the other sections.

Therefore, when you start to check out the prime ribs at the shop you may wish to find the more flavorful and best you can find to be able to prepare a yummy meal. With this guide you should have the ability to be certain you’re purchasing the very best prime rib you can find.
– Always examine the date that the prime rib was packed. This is a sign as to how long it was sitting around in the shop. Consider the colour of the prime rib; it should have a bright red color and no dry or brown borders. Check for any damage to the packaging and wrapping.
– Purchasing prime rib that’s been injected with flavorings is also a very bad idea. Lots of individuals think that this process will make certain that their prime rib is yummy and succulent but that isn’t the case. Normally the flavorings will cause the meat to break down and become mushy. This can generate a tougher prime rib.
– Several individuals also look for prime rib that’s been tenderized by the butcher, but once again that’s another mistake. After the butcher tenderizers the prime rib or some other beef he beats and pierces the meat. Any piercing enables the natural juices and flavorings to escape. This will not just leave your meat un-flavorful but it is going to also be tough.
– Next is the way the prime rib is obsolete. The best way of drying your prime rib is dry aged. . Dry aging is when the meat is removed from the bag that it arrives into the butcher and is wrapped in a cooler for a specific period of time to wash out. This procedure allows for the meat to shrink naturally. Most meat you find in your supermarket was cut beside the slaughter house, wrapped in plastic, and it has aged on the way into the shop in a Styrofoam plastic and packaging. This is for sure not the best way to find a excellent tasting prime rib. You can talk to the butcher at your grocery store and inquire about the aging process used if he understands. If not and you want the very best prime rib around, then you need to go directly to a butcher shop and talk to them.
– Not only should your prime rib be bright red but it should have some fat. This is known as marbling. The fat should be in thin lines and spread evenly throughout the prime rib. The marbling will offer your prime rib more taste.
– You also need to purchase prime rib that’s cut near the bone with the bone still intact as much of the flavoring also comes in the bone marrow.

With these few tips you need to understand how to make sure that you are buying the very best prime rib.