فيسبوك تويتر
cheztaz.com

المطبخ الياباني

تم النشر في يونيه 2, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong

المطبخ الياباني معروف في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب ذوقه ومظهره المميز. يُعتقد أن عروض الأطباق المتنوعة من الناحية الجمالية بنفس الطريقة المهمة لأن الطعام نفسه. يمكن الشعور بمزاج موسم النمو في الغسيل بالإضافة إلى أنه ينبغي أن يوفر شعورًا بالرضا البصري. يتم ترتيب كل طبق ياباني ببراعة في الأوعية الفردية والأطباق والأطباق لكل شخص. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تقديم جميع الدورات في وقت واحد وتؤكل في أي ترتيب معين.

اليابان محاطة بالمحيط وتتألف بشكل أساسي من أربع جزر رئيسية. تتحد حجمها الإجمالي وموقعها وسكانها للمطالبة بأن الكثير من طعام الناس ينتجون عن المحيط وأساطيل الصيد التي تتجول في العالم والتي تتطلب بشكل مثير للإعجاب. تشير التقديرات إلى أن اليابانيين المشتركين يستهلكون 70 رطلاً من المأكولات البحرية كل عام. في قائمة الطرق المختلفة لإعداد الأسماك ، الأكثر شهرة هي أن تقلى ، أو تقديمها الخام ، كما في الساشيمي أو السوشي. ربما تكون السوشي ، التي تلدها أجزاء من الأسماك الطازجة مضغوطة على كرة من الأرز والكرات ، والروبيان والخضروات المطلية بخلط بيض ومقلي عميق ، معروفة على نطاق واسع للغربيين. تم تقديم أطباق اللحوم خلال القرن الماضي باعتباره "المطبخ الغربي".

لقد تأثر تقليد الطهي الياباني كثيرًا بتقنية كوريا والصين. وصلت البوذية عبر كوريا في القرن السادس وتم تثبيط تناول اللحوم. نشأت عيدان تناول الطعام وصلصة الصويا من الصين في القرن الثامن. مقدمة إلى اليابان البوذية Zen في القرن الثالث عشر الذي عقدت لك من مبادئها الالتزام الصارم بالنباتية وتم حظر تناول اللحوم إلا فيما يتعلق قبل قرن من الزمان. خلال تاريخها الطويل ، طورت أي قسم من قسم من اليابان تخصصاتها الإقليمية المبهجة وأصبح الأفراد ماهرين في إعداد العديد من أطباق لحوم البقر. Sukiyaki هي من بين أكثرها استمتع بمثل هذه اليابانية المميزة.

اليوم ، تنتشر المطاعم اليابانية عبر الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بأكملها وكل تلك العالم الآخر. بغض النظر عن حقيقة أن الكثير من الناس يتمتعون بالأطعمة اليابانية ، فقد يكونون مترددين في استخدامها في المنزل. ربما لسبب أنهم يفتقرون إلى البيانات والمهارات اللازمة ، أو يشعرون بأنهم يعوقهم الخيار المحدود للمكونات. لا يجب أن يصبح الطهي الياباني مهمة معقدة. هناك العديد من الأطباق التي يتم طهيها على الطاولة مثل فوندو إلى حد ما ، وهذه تميل إلى خلق مكان رومانسي ومريح. يعد التحضير منظمًا مسبقًا على طاولة الأواني والمكونات يتركك الوقت والطاقة للاستمتاع بمؤسستك ، بدلاً من أن تكون عالقًا في مطبخك.

هناك العديد من كتب الطهي في المتاجر التي تركز على مساعدة غير المستهلكة على التحضير والطهي والخدمة على الأرجح أكثر الأطباق اليابانية (تقترح أيضًا مكونات بديلة إذا فشلت في اكتشاف الأصل في سوبر ماركت في منطقتك) ولهذا السبب. على حد سواء. ستكون أفضل الكتب هي تلك التي تقدم اقتراحات التقديم وآداب الجدول المناسبة. اتبع الإرشادات وسوف تطمئن إلى نتائج رائعة باستمرار وجلب كمية صغيرة من اليابان إلى منزلك.

Japanese Cuisine

Japanese cuisine is well known all over the world because of its distinctive taste and appearance. Aesthetically pleasing displays of the assorted dishes are believed in the same way important because the food itself. The mood of the growing season can frequently be felt in the laundry plus they should provide a sense of visual satisfaction. Each Japanese dish is artfully arranged in individual bowls, plates and dishes for every person. Often, all courses are presented at once and eaten in no particular order.

Japan is surrounded by the ocean and consists principally of four main islands. Her total size, location and population, all combine to demand that a lot of the people’s food result from the ocean and her world roving fishing fleets supply that require admirably. It’s estimated that the common Japanese consumes 70lbs of seafood each year. On the list of various ways of fish preparation, the most famous are to fry, or present them raw, as in sashimi or sushi. Perhaps sushi, bite sized bits of fresh fish pressed onto a ball of vinegared rice and tempura, shrimp and vegetable coated having an egg batter and deep fried, are most widely known to westerners. Meat dishes were introduced within the last century as a fresh ‘western cuisine’.

Japanese culinary tradition has been much influenced by that of Korea and China. Buddhism arrived via Korea in the 6th century and the eating of meat was discouraged. Chopsticks and soy sauce originated from China in the 8th century. The introduction to Japan of Zen Buddhism in the 13th century held as you of its tenets strict adherence to vegetarianism and the intake of meat was banned until in regards to a century ago. During her long history, just about any section of Japan developed its delightful regional food specialties and individuals became skilled in preparing several beef dishes. Sukiyaki is among the most widely enjoyed of such distinctive Japanese dished.

Today, Japanese restaurants are spreading through the entire USA and all of those other world. Regardless of the truth that lots of people enjoy Japanese foods, they might be reluctant to use making them in the home. Perhaps for the reason that of they lack the data and skills necessary, or feel hindered by the limited option of ingredients. Japanese cooking does not have to become a complicated task. There are several one-pot dishes, cooked at the table somewhat like fondue and these have a tendency to create a romantic and cosy setting. Preparation orderly beforehand at the table of utensils and ingredients leaves you time and energy to enjoy your organization, instead of being stuck in your kitchen.

There are many cookery books in the shops focused on helping the uninitiated prepare, cook and serve probably the most delicious of Japanese dishes (also suggesting alternative ingredients if you fail to discover the original in your neighborhood supermarket) and for that reason amazing guests and family alike. The best books will be the ones that provide serving suggestions and appropriate table etiquette. Follow the directions and you will rest assured of consistently great results and bring a small amount of Japan into your house.