فيسبوك تويتر
cheztaz.com

المنتجات العضوية والإنتاج

تم النشر في سبتمبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong

يبدو أن العديد من المتسوقين لديهم فقط معرفة مجردة بمزايا الأطعمة والمنتجات العضوية على المناطق المحيطة وصحتهم. تنتج اللحوم العضوية والدواجن والبيض ومنتجات الألبان عن الحيوانات التي لا يتم إعطاء المضادات الحيوية أو هرمون النمو. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الهندسة الوراثية خطيرة ، لا يمكن التنبؤ بها ، وسوف تقلل من الفيتامينات والمعادن من الطعام. ومع ذلك ، قالت إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) أن كمية الهرمونات الموجودة في الماشية التجارية ليست كافية لإلحاق الأذى بالبشر. ولهذا السبب ، يجب اعتبارها عضوية ، يجب أن تنجم اللحوم والدواجن والبيض ومنتجات الألبان عن الحيوانات التي لا تُمنح أي مضادات حيوية أو هرمون النمو. عادةً ما يتم إنتاج الفاكهة والخضار العضوية والحليب والبيض ومنتجات اللحوم داخل دائرة نصف قطرها 50 ميلًا من هذه المضيف لبيعها النهائي.

تحدد المنتجات العضوية الخضار التي تزرع ناقص استخدام المواد الكيميائية أو المبيدات الحشرية. فقط الأسمدة التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي ، مثل السماد يمكن استخدامها لزراعة المنتجات العضوية. على الرغم من أنه لا يزال من الأسهل تناول الخضروات غير العضوية أكثر من عدم وجود الخضروات على الإطلاق ، إلا أن الأفراد يبدأون في رؤية القيمة في المنتجات الطبيعية.

شهد قطاع منتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية النقية ارتفاعًا بنسبة تسعة وثلاثون في المائة خلال العام الماضي. تعتمد تركيبات البضائع بالكامل على المكونات الطبيعية أو المشتقة بشكل طبيعي. عادة ما لا تستخدم المنتجات أي مواد حافظة اصطناعية.

لن تنظم إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) تنظيم شركات تصنيع العناية بالبشرة ، وغالبًا ما تشق المكونات المشكوك فيها طريقها إلى صيغهم. قد يدعي عدد قليل من هذه المنتجات أنها طبيعية ، بينما لا تزال تحتوي على عدد كبير من المواد الكيميائية والسموم. كمستهلك في حالة يحتوي منتج العناية بالبشرة على مكون غير متأكد منه ، قم بتدوين اسمه وتنفيذ القليل من الأبحاث. في حالة ادعاء المنتج بأنه طبيعي وعضوي ، يجب التعرف على مكوناته بسهولة كمكونات طبيعية.

قم بفحص القوائم الأولية العديدة في البضائع لتكون متأكدة من أنها المكونات الطبيعية بنسبة 100 ٪ التي تبحث عنها. تدخل الأوساخ ، والغبار ، والملوثات ، إلى جانب الملوثات البيئية الأخرى جسمك من خلال بشرتك ، مما يوفر بوابة أكثر أهمية بكثير لجسم الفرد ، لذلك من المهم أن تكون على دراية بما تحتويه المنتجات. كرد فعل على الطلب المتزايد على المستهلكين ، فإن الكثير من الأطعمة والمنتجات العضوية تغمر السوق. حتى الآن في محلات السوبر ماركت السائدة ، يمكن العثور على الأطعمة العضوية المعتمدة ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة العضوية.

يزداد الطلب على الإنتاج العضوي بنسبة 40 ٪ على الأقل كل عام. على الرغم من أن سعر الشراء في بعض الحالات قد يكون أكثر تكلفة من 3 إلى 4 أضعاف من التقليدية. إذا زاد الطلب على المستهلك ، فيجب أن تستمر الأسعار بشكل مطرد في الانخفاض.

Organic Products and Production

Many shoppers only appear to have an abstract knowledge of the advantages of organic foods and products on the surroundings and their health. Organic meat, poultry, eggs and milk products result from animals which are given no antibiotics or hgh. Many people think that genetic engineering is dangerous, unpredictable, and will reduce the vitamins and minerals of food. However the FDA has said that the quantity of hormones found in commercial livestock isn’t enough to harm humans. Because of this to be deemed organic, meat, poultry, eggs and milk products must result from animals which are given no antibiotics or hgh. Typically organic fruit and veggies, milk, eggs and meat products are produced inside a 50-mile radius of these host to their final sale.

Organic produce identifies vegetables which are grown minus the usage of chemicals or pesticides. Only naturally occurring fertilizer, like manure may be used to grow organic produce. Although it is still easier to eat non-organic vegetables than no vegetables at all, individuals are starting start to see the value in natural products.

The pure, organic skincare product sector has seen a rise of thirty nine percent during the last year. The merchandise formulations rely entirely on natural or naturally-derived ingredients. The products usually do not use any artificial preservatives.

The FDA will not regulate skincare manufacturers, questionable ingredients often make their way to their formulas. A few of these products may claim to be all-natural, while still containing a slew of chemicals and toxins. As a consumer in case a skincare product contains an ingredient you are unsure about, jot down it’s name and execute a little research. In case a product claims to be natural and organic, its ingredients ought to be easily recognizable as natural components.

Scrutinize the initial several listings in the merchandise to be certain they are the 100 % natural ingredients you are searching for. Dirt, dust, pollutants, along with other environmental pollutants enter your body through your skin, providing a far more significant gateway to one’s body, so it’s important to be familiar with what products contain. In reaction to an evergrowing demand for consumers, a lot more organic foods and products are flooding the marketplace. Even yet in mainstream supermarkets, certified organic foods and organic skincare products can be found.

Demand for organic production is increasing by at the very least 40 % each year. Even though in some instances the purchase price for organic recycleables could be 3 to 4 times more costly than conventional. If consumer demand increases, prices should continue steadily to drop.