فيسبوك تويتر
cheztaz.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 4

الصلصة الحارة - تسخين الأشياء

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong
لا يوجد شيء يتفوق على اندفاعة من الصلصة الساخنة لتوابل حتى أكثر الأطباق.في الواقع ، صحيحًا لنوع الصلصات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن الصلصة الساخنة ليست مجرد مرافقة ولكنها بالإضافة إلى ذلك يكرم لأن المكون الرئيسي في الكثير من الأطباق...

الشاي الذي يشفي

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong
شرب الشاي - يظهر الأبحاث أنه يصبح نشاطًا صحيًا ، لأن الشاي يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة التي تساعد على محاربة السرطان وأيضًا النمو الأكبر سناً.فيتامين C ، داخل بعض الشاي ، يساعد في محاربة الأمراض ونزلات البرد.تحتوي بعض الشاي على الهواتف الهوات المتحدة ، والتي تقوي الأسنان عن طريق تقليل البلاك ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تساعد في الهضم عن طريق زيادة تدفق العصائر الهضمية في المعدة...

ما الذي تبحث عنه في البرتقال الغني بالمغذيات

تم النشر في أغسطس 11, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong
تتضمن البرتقال مجموعة مختارة من العناصر الغذائية التي تشمل أكثر بكثير من مجرد فيتامين C.تحتوي البرتقال على الورقة والألياف ومضادات الأكسدة والبوتاسيوم والسيامين والمغنيسيوم.تشير التقديرات إلى أن One Orange يمكن أن يقدم ما يصل إلى 2/3 لجميع أو أي من المتطلبات اليومية لفيتامين C...

خيارات المشروبات الصحية

تم النشر في يوليو 16, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong
لقد تم بالفعل تعرّض المزايا الصحية لمستخلص الشاي الأخضر في وسائل الإعلام مؤخرًا.على الرغم من حقيقة أن المطالبات قد تكون مبالغ فيها ، إذا كان من المحتمل أن تشرب الكثير من أي مشروب بصرف النظر عن الماء ، فمن المرجح أن يكون الشاي أفضل خيارك...

التوابل مقابل الأعشاب: ما الفرق؟

تم النشر في يونيه 10, 2022 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong
التوابل والأعشاب طبيعية بشكل عام في معظم الأطعمة في جميع أنحاء العالم اليوم.اعتاد كلاهما على نكهة الأطعمة بالإضافة إلى بعض للأغراض الطبية.كانت الأعشاب والتوابل بارزة على مر التاريخ.في الأيام السابقة ، كانت الأعشاب والتوابل تعتبر رفاهية ومصممة فقط لاستخدام الأثرياء...

Facebook Twitter
cheztaz.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 4

Hot Sauce - Heating Things Up

Posted on February 21, 2023 by Christopher Armstrong
There is nothing beats a dash of hot sauce to spice up even the blandest of most dishes.Actually, true to the genre of sauces around the globe, the hot sauce isn't only an accompaniment but additionally does honors because the prime ingredient in lots of dishes.The term hot sauce cannot have already been more apt for this identifies any hot and spicy sauce created from chilly peppers or chilly extracts and vinegar...

Teas That Heal

Posted on January 18, 2023 by Christopher Armstrong
Drinking tea -- research shows it to become a healthy activity, because tea contains antioxidants that help fight cancer and also slow growing older.Vitamin C, within some teas, helps fight illnesses and colds.Some teas contain polyphones, which strengthen teeth by reducing plaque and in addition help aid digestion by increasing the flow of digestive juices in the stomach.Tea, in a nutshell, has many healing properties...

What to Look for in Nutrient Rich Oranges

Posted on December 11, 2022 by Christopher Armstrong
Oranges include a selection of nutrients that encompass a lot more than just Vitamin C.Oranges contain foliate, fiber, antioxidants, potassium, thiamin calcium and magnesium.It's estimated that one orange can offer just as much as 2/3 to all or any of the daily requirements of Vitamin C.Oranges are this type of versatile fruit tree that evergreen is widely grown in Florida, Arizona and California...

Healthful Beverage Choices

Posted on November 16, 2022 by Christopher Armstrong
The health advantages of green tea extract have already been trumpeted in the media recently.Despite the fact that the claims could be exaggerated, if you are likely to drink a lot of any beverage apart from water, tea is most likely your very best choice.Tea is water plus phytochemicals including caffeine, and incredibly little else if you don't add a large amount of sugar.Both green and black tea result from exactly the same plant, camellia sinensis...

Spices vs. Herbs: What's the Difference?

Posted on October 10, 2022 by Christopher Armstrong
Spices and herbs are normal generally in most foods all over the world today.Both are accustomed to flavor foods plus some for medicinal purposes.Herbs and spices have both been prominent throughout history.In the earlier days, herbs and spices were considered luxuries and only designed for the usage of the wealthy.Herbs and spices were also traded frequently between nations in medieval times.Lots of people have no idea the difference between an herb and a spice...