فيسبوك تويتر
cheztaz.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 7

لماذا بوب كورن بوبس

تم النشر في سبتمبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong
يمكن إرجاع ذرة البوب ​​إلى الوراء في عام 1500.في عام 1519 ، حصل كورتيس على أول رؤية له من الفشار عندما غزو المكسيك وتواصل مع الأزتيك.كان الفشار طعامًا مهمًا لهنود الأزتك ، الذين استخدموا أيضًا الفشار كزخرفة لأغطية الرأس الاحتفالية والقلائد والزخارف على تماثيل الآلهة ، بما في ذلك Tlaloc ، إله المطر والخصوبة...

أنواع مختلفة من الزيتون

تم النشر في أغسطس 14, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong
تتوفر أصناف الزيتون الذواقة على نطاق واسع وتأتي في مجموعة من النكهات.فيما يلي عشرة فقط من أنواع الزيتون الأكثر شيوعًا ووصفًا موجزًا ​​لكل منهما.الزيتون الخضراء مع الأعشاب دي بروفانس: يعد هذا الزيتون النابض بالحيوية النابض بالحيوية مباراة رائعة مع الأسماك وفي وصفات تدعو إلى توابل حلوة...

زيت الزيتون ، بكر ممتاز أم نقي؟

تم النشر في يوليو 8, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong
الزيتون وزيت الزيتون لها تاريخ طويل جدا.لقد اقترح أن الزيتون وزيت الزيتون كانا موجودين منذ فترة طويلة 6000 عقود.يشير الكتاب المقدس إلى فروع الزيتون في قصة تابوت نوح.من غير المعروف عندما بدأ الناس في تناول الزيتون وزيتهم ولكن جذور استخدامه تشير إلى أنه في البداية كان يستخدم في المصابيح كغاز وكذلك للطهي...

سلال الهدايا الإيطالية الذواقة

تم النشر في يونيه 14, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong
النوع الأكثر شعبية من طعام المطاعم هو الطعام الإيطالي ، لذلك ليس من المستغرب أن يكون هناك اختيار رائع من سلال الهدايا الإيطالية الذواقة المتاحة.إذا كنت تبحث عن هدية لمحبي الطعام ، فلا يمكنك أن تخطئ في سلال الهدايا الإيطالية الذواقة...

دعونا نقيم حفلة شواء

تم النشر في مايو 20, 2021 بواسطة Christopher Armstrong
لم تكن خيارات الشواء اليوم أعلى.التخطيطات والخيارات رائعة ، وهناك في الواقع حفلة شواء مناسبة لاحتياجاتك الشخصية.حفلات الشواء تأتي في كل من الغاز الطبيعي وشوايات البروبان.يمكن العثور على حفلات الشواء في إصدارات حفرة النار المحمولة ممتازة للفناء أو الفناء الخلفي ، مما يوفر الإحساس بالوجود حول حفرة النار الأصلية...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
cheztaz.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Carrots: A 40 Calorie Treat

Posted on July 2, 2020 by Christopher Armstrong
Carrots are a terrific source of vitamin A; one medium carrot can provide twice the daily recommended value.Low in fat, cholesterol free and low in sodium carrots make for a excellent snack and healthful addition to meals.Salads can readily be garnished with carrot strips made by pealing clean dry carrots using a potato peeler.If you set the carrot strips in the microwave for 30 seconds with a tablespoon of water it is simple to curl the strips for additional flair...

Why Popcorn Pops

Posted on June 25, 2020 by Christopher Armstrong
Pop corn can be traced back as the 1500.In 1519, Cortes got his first sight of popcorn when he invaded Mexico and came into contact with the Aztecs.Popcorn was an important food for the Aztec Indians, who also used popcorn as decoration for ceremonial headdresses, necklaces and ornaments on statues of the gods, including Tlaloc, the god of rain and fertility.The motive popcorn pops was clarified by native Aztecs...

Different Types of Olives

Posted on May 14, 2020 by Christopher Armstrong
Gourmet olive varieties are widely available and come in a range of flavors.Here are just ten of the more common kinds of olives and a brief description of each.Green olives with herbs de Provence: This vibrant citrus flavored olive is a fantastic match with fish and in recipes calling for sweet spices.Herbs de Provence is a beautiful blend of spices which may be utilised in everything from eggs to soufflé...

Olive Oil, Extra Virgin or Pure?

Posted on April 8, 2020 by Christopher Armstrong
Olives and olive oil have a very long history.It's been suggested that olives and olive oil have been around as long a 6000 decades.The Bible even references olive branches in the story of Noah's Ark.It's unknown as to when people began to eat olives and their oil but its roots of use indicate that initially it was used in lamps as gas as well as for cooking.There are two primary types of olive oils, extra virgin olive oil and olive oil...

Gourmet Italian Gift Baskets

Posted on March 14, 2020 by Christopher Armstrong
The most popular type of restaurant food is Italian food, so it is no surprise that there's a fantastic choice of gourmet Italian gift baskets available.If you're looking for a gift for a food lover, you can not go wrong with gourmet Italian gift baskets.There is all sorts of tasty food in gourmet Italian gift baskets.Everything from pasta to pastrami could be contained.Do not forget to Italian specialties such as minestrone soup, balsamic vinegar, Italian desserts and cheese...